The Costello Syndrome Family Network is pleased to be working with the following researchers in the Professional Advisory Board for 2017 to 2019.

Karen Gripp, MD – Co-Chair
Katherine “Kate” Rauen, MD, Ph.D. – Co-Chair
David Stevenson, MD – Co-Chair

Marni E. Axelrad, Ph.D., ABPP
Emma Burkitt-Wright, MBChB
Kathryn Chatfield, MD, PhD
Dan Doyle, MD K.
Jennifer Katzenstein, Ph.D., ABPP
Bronwyn Kerr, MD
Corinne Linardic, MD, Ph.D
Suma Shankar, MD, Ph.D., FACMG
Dawn Siegel, MD
Mihir Thacker, MD
Heather Thompson, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Nicole Weaver, MD

Translate »
Thanks for stopping by our site!