Executive Director
Sandra Taylor – sandra@costellosyndromeusa.org

2019-2021 Board of Directors
Mary Ernst, President – mary@costellosyndromeusa.org
Angel Thomas, Vice President – angel@costellosyndromeusa.org
Bob Hefner, Treasurer – bob@costellosyndromeusa.org
Ellyn Farrelly, Secretary – ellyn@costellosyndromeusa.org
Raileen Eaton – raileen@costellosyndromeusa.org
Laura Baker – laura@costellosyndromeusa.org
Heather Hamblin – heather@costellosyndromeusa.org
Jill Kazakoff – jill@costellosyndromeusa.org
Lara Weeks – lara@costellosyndromeusa.org

Translate »
Thanks for stopping by our site!